State Chairs

Boys & Girls Homes of NC
Mary Lockhart
Pleasant Garden Lions Club

Leo/Campus Clubs Clubs
Robert C. Block, Jr
New Bern Lions Club

Constitution and By-laws
Jimmy Myers
Mocksville Lions Club

Diabetes Awareness
Ana Elliott
Fayetteville Community Lions Club

Leader Dog
Thomas E. “Tom” Snively
Beaufort Lions Clubhouse

Technology for the Blind/Visually Impaired
Michelle Gregory
North Davidson Lions Club

GLT MD-31 Coordinator
Harvey Whitley
Greater Monroe Lions Club

GMT MD-31 Coordinator
Vince Schimmoller
Western Harnett Lions Club

GST MD-31 Coordinator
Diane Whitley
Greater Monroe Lions Club


Information & Technology
John Lynde
Apex Lions Club

LCIF MD-31 Coordinator
Herbert A. Justice
North Raleigh Lions Club

Lions Alert
DeAngelo Jackson
Angier Lions Club

Paul Silverman
Durham Lions Club

Gary Steele
Cleveland Lions Club

State Convention
Barbara Thompson
Pleasant Garden Lions Club

Peace Poster
Richard Kirschke
Vass Lions Club

Brighter Visions
Eileen Artavia
Sherrills Ford Lions Club